Learner Progression Levels

Information about citizen developer and architect leaner progression levels

Agilebase’s learner progression pathway enables you to transform your career. You can go from a citizen developer to a no-code software architect.

Citizen Developer Level 1

Start of the AgileBase Journey - Personalisation

Citizen Developer Level 2

Starting to develop functionality

Citizen Developer Level 3

Building more advanced functionality

Junior Software Architect

Building more advanced functionality

Software Architect

Building, assembling and managing the whole system

Last modified November 27, 2023: Pivot table example (80c844c)